top of page

Contact Us

For SCKC general club questions: Brian Durheim
For SCKC website questions: David Crafton

Board Members


President: Barbara Kowalski

Vice President: Open

Secretary: Karen Carlberg

Treasurer: Darcy Varona

Membership: Debbie Pierce

Canoe Coordinator: David White

Flat Water/Sea Kayak Coordinator: Barbara Kowalski

Access: Brian Durheim

Member-at-Large: Kelly Clark

Member-at-Large: Stacey Sorg

Racing Coordinator: Marcus Lees

Past President: Stan Mrzygod

Clinic Coordinator:  Open

Conservation: Open

Editor: Open

Librarian: Open

Safety & Instruction: Open

Trip Coordinator: Open

Whitewater Kayak Coordinator: Open

Elections take place annually, but vacant positions can be filled at any time.

Consider volunteering to fill one of these positions - you'll be glad you did!  


For job descriptions: CLICK HERE

SCKC Bylaws 2011

bottom of page